Tom_r-245x245.jpg

Président

Marc Muller

 

marc.muller@education.lu

 

Lycée de garçons de Luxembourg (LGL)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-président

Paul Kohnen

 

paul.kohnen@education.lu

Lycée classique Echternach (LCE)

 

 

 

 

 

Secrétaire

Laurent Kass

 

laurent.kass@education.lu

Lycée technique de Bonnevoie (LTB)

Trésorier

Tom Emeringer

 

tom.emeringer@education.lu

Lycée technique de Bonnevoie (LTB)

 

Membre

Frank Schmit

 

schmit.frank@education.lu

Lycée classique Echternach (LCE)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membre

Nadine Schleich

 

nadine.schleich@education.lu

Lycée de garçons de Luxembourg (LGL)