Président

Marc Muller

 

marc.muller@education.lu

 

Lycée de garçons de Luxembourg (LGL)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-président

Responsable de la remise des prix

Patrick Malget

 

patrick.malget@education.lu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membre

Frank Schmit

 

schmit.frank@education.lu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trésorier

Christian Gutenkauf

 

christian.gutenkauf@education.lu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membre

Paul Kohnen

 

paul.kohnen@education.lu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secrétaire

Laurent Kass

 

laurent.kass@education.lu

Membre

Tom Emeringer

 

tom.emeringer@education.lu

© 2016 CNPSES